Emma Deere
  • 32, Female
  • Hamilton
  • New Zealand
Share on Facebook MySpace

Emma Deere's Friends

  • Emily
  • Alyssa
  • Gordon Hislip
  • Catherine Chamberlain

Emma Deere's Groups

Gifts Received


Emma Deere has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Emma Deere's Page

Profile Information

A Bit About Me and my Horse(s)
I'm a 17 year old girl from New Zealand. Have been riding since I was about one year old when I got my first pony, a Shetland. I currently ride a 16hh Warmblood gelding named Limited Edition I (Leaps for short). We compete at Novice/Elementary level dressage and also do some lower level show hunter/show jumping competitions.
New Zealand
Do you have any pets?
Five horses, one dog and a cat.

Emma Deere's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Barnmice Equestrian Social Community to add comments!

Join Barnmice Equestrian Social Community

At 10:34am on May 4, 2009, Catherine Chamberlain said…
Yep! Can't live without them. lol
At 4:17pm on May 3, 2009, Catherine Chamberlain said…
No problem, I always like to make new friends. :) Welcome to barnmice! The horse you ride is gorgeous!
At 8:11am on May 3, 2009, Barnmice Admin said…
Welcome Emma!
What is Horse magazine? Do you remember what the piece said about Barnmice? (I always try to collect this sort of info.:)) Have a great day!

The Rider Marketplace

International Horse News

Click Here for Barnmice Horse News

© 2024   Created by Barnmice Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service