• Female
  • Victoria
  • Australia
Share on Facebook MySpace

Maddey's Friends

  • Caroline Scott
  • kylie wesoja

Maddey's Groups

Gifts Received


Maddey has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Maddey's Page

Profile Information

A Bit About Me and my Horse(s)
My names maddey, I'm 14 and live in Australia.

I have had my own horse for three years now. His name is cappy. He is 15.3hh and bay. I have been training him myself since io got him in 2006. He was straight off the track and not to knowledgeable in the areas of dressage, showjumping or crosscountry. But since then i have been schooling him over jumps and he can now confidently jump up to 1m (show jumping and cross country). I have also been working on his dressage and lateral work and he is coming along nicely. I hope to start competing him soon in ODE's and three day events. I also do Pony club on him, this has fast tracked his education enormously.

Well thats it for now, if you want to know more comment or add me.
I don't bite :) :)
Do you have any pets?
yep, a cat, a dog and a horse of course :)

Maddey's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (5 comments)

You need to be a member of Barnmice Equestrian Social Community to add comments!

Join Barnmice Equestrian Social Community

At 2:24am on May 23, 2009, Timika F said…

i love your jumping

At 5:01am on May 18, 2009, Caroline Scott said…
hey wat r u up 2
At 2:31am on May 16, 2009, Caroline Scott said…
thats ok
At 1:57am on May 16, 2009, Caroline Scott said…
hey hey
At 1:36am on May 16, 2009, Caroline Scott said…
hi I am caroline

The Rider Marketplace

International Horse News

Click Here for Barnmice Horse News

© 2024   Created by Barnmice Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service