Reka Schippers
  • 63, Female
  • Bremen
  • Germany
Share on Facebook MySpace
  • Blog Posts
  • Barnmice Horse Forums
  • Events
  • Social Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Reka Schippers's Friends

  • Janine Payne
  • Sherry
  • Cindy Jeffery
  • Mirrabook-Rafter 5 Warmbloods

Reka Schippers's Page

Gifts Received


Reka Schippers has not received any gifts yet

Give Reka Schippers a Gift

Profile Information

A Bit About Me and my Horse(s)
I live with my family on our Farm in the beautiful Mountains west of Smithers British Columbia.
We raise Beef Cattle and Horses AQHA and Warmblood.
WE have fun working with the horses and riding with the cows other than that we have german shepherd's and produce one litter of puppies per year.
Visitors are welcome, if you are in the area come and visit.
Do you have any pets?
4 german Shepherd, 5 Barn & House cats and about 20 horses...

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Barnmice Equestrian Social Community to add comments!

Join Barnmice Equestrian Social Community

At 9:24pm on May 6, 2009, Cindy Jeffery said…
hi Reka, good to see you on board, this is a great spot to talk and share about all kinds of horse stuff. Hope you enjoy!
At 7:51am on May 6, 2009, Barnmice Admin said…
Welcome Reka, I visited your website and your farm looks beautiful!



The Rider Marketplace

International Horse News

Click Here for Barnmice Horse News

© 2024   Created by Barnmice Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service