CATEGORIES

Art and Photography
Equine Photography by Christina Dale   http://www.phyxiusphotos.com
Debbie Goldring  www.debbiegoldring.com
Karen Brenner  http://www.karenbrenner.com
Jen Pratt Equine Artist  www.jennpratt.com
www.threestridestudios.ca
http://www.moranequinephoto.com

Associations
Canadian Warmblood Horse Breeders Association http://www.canadianwarmbloods.com
Dressage Niagara  www.dressageniagara.com
Rainy River District Trail Riders Association www.rrdtrailriders.ning.com
Equine Niagara www.equineniagaranews.com
J'Equine Sport Inc. , EBPM & ESS  www.jequinesport.com www.EBPM.ca www.ESSnetworking.com

Breeds and Breeders
Land's End Farm Appaloosas www.lef.ca
Gypsy Vanner horses www.gypsyvannerhorses.ca
Mirrabook Farms, Langley, BC  http://www.mirrabookfarms.com
Sigma Warmbloods, Vilna, AB  http://www.sigmawarmbloods.com
Apex Farms, Prince Albert, SK  http://www.apexfarmsandappraisal.com
MC Dressage, BC & AB  http://www.mcdressage.com
HavenwoodFarms www.havenwoodfarms.ca        
Elegant Expressions Farm  http://www.elegantexpressionsfarm.com                                                                    
New Forest Pony http://www.ptfponypower.com
Curly Standard Place  http://www.curlystandardplace.com/
Arabian Sport Horse Stallion  www.aladaclairion.com
Wild Rose Equine Services  www.wildroseequineservices.com
Merrington Warmbloods www.merringtonwarmbloods.ca.
Falling Star Ranch http://www.fallingstarranch.ca/
Manoravon Farms http://www3.sympatico.ca/manoravon/home.htm
Sun-West Gaited Horses http://sunwestgaitedhorses.homestead.com/
Willow Bend Morgans http://www.willowbendmorgans.com/

 

Charities and Rescue
World Horse Welfare www.worldhorsewelfare.org
Dun Painted Farm Rescue & ReHab www.dunpaintedfarm.com
Bank End Equine Resuce www.bankendequinerescue.com

Link to List of rescues http://www.mysciencesite.com/horses.html
Special Horse Inc www.specialhorses.org
www.longrunretirement.com
www.canadianhorseracinghalloffame.com

 

Clubs
http://www.kentuckyworldequestriangames.org
Wellington-Waterloo Hunt  www.wwhunt.ca

Competitions
2010 Alltech FEI World Equestrian Games   http://www.feigames2010.org

Disciplines
Lesley Stevenson - Eventing http://lesleystevenson.webs.com/

Education
Cinch Magazine  http://www.cinchmagazine.com

Equine Health
Omega Alpha  www.oapharma.com
The Best Bandages  http://www.thebestbandages.ca
Wit's End Farms http://www.witsendfarms.com
Herbs of the World http://www.herbsoftheworld.com
www.animalreikitherapy.net
Complementary Animal Therapies - www.taranet.co.uk
Busy Dog Ventures www.busydogventures.com
Top Notch Hands www.topnotchhands.com
The Natural Horse Vet  http://www.TheNaturalHorseVet.net
McMaster Equine Massage Therapy www.mcmastermassage.com
http://www.naturalpaths.org/
The Naked Hoof - Welz Trained Barefoot Hoof Practitioner http://www.wix.com/csherrenbrueck/thenakedhoof


 

Facilities
Gweek Riding Center  http://www.gweekridingcenter.com
Queenswood Stables  www.Queenswoodstables.com
www.witsendfarm.info


Horse/Equestrian Blogs
Equestrian Artist specializing in Sporthorses - Jennifer Pratt http://jennprattequineartist.wordpress.com/
Things I Learned From My Horse - Susan Schreyer http://thingsilearnedfrommyhorse.blogspot.com/


Horse/Equestrian Jobs
Equimax - Where Jobs and Horse People Find Each Other www.equimax.com
Horse Jobs - Your Equine Employment Source  www.horsejobs.ca



Horse Sales
Cadence Farm Training and Sales cadencefarminc.com
Rain Forest Farm  www.rainforestfarm.net

Services

Intercity Insurance Services www.intercityinsurance.com
H4 Trailering http://www.h-4.ca/
Jackie Bellamy www.englishcoach.bravehost.com
Shadow Productions  www.shadowproductions.ca
"Bed and Bale" Stabling/B&B www.auracom.com/harmonyhouse
Kidsnbits Equestrian http://www.geocities.com/kidsnbits3/equestrian.html
Snugrugz Custom Horse and Rider Wear  http://www.snugrugz.com
Kids Horsin Around www.kidshorsinaround.com
Top Notch Hands - www.topnotchhands.com 
Heather Sansom/Equifitt  http://www.equifitt.com/
J'Equine Sport  www.jequinesport.com
Blue Grass Country Estates http://www.bluegrasscountryestate.com
Kevin Honsbergerwww.honsbergerphysio.com
Joan Adler  www.joanadler.ca
Follyfoot Farm   www.follyfootfarm.net
Pony Up Equestrian (Apparel) www.ponyupequestrian.com
Reign Equestrian  www.reignequestrian.com
Breeder Direct  www.breederdirect.net
Dynamite Marketing www.dynamitemarketing.com/marybargerstock
Dark Horse Media Biz  http://www.darkhorsemedia.biz/
http://www.springreinsofhope.com
Shady Shelters http://www.shadyshelters.com/
Graduate Riding School  http://www.graduateridingschool.com
http://www.bluegrasscountryestate.com
Emma Balitski, Web Designer & Developer  http://www.emmabalitski.ca

 

Training
Anne Gage Training  www.annegage.com
Indian River Institute for Dressage and Equestrians  http://www.iride.at
MC Dressage, BC & AB  http://www.mcdressage.com
Image Dressage www.imagedressage.com
Simon Battram  www.stepintodressage.com
Symphony Stables  http://www.symphonystables.com/
www.HG-Imports.com
Elaine Ward Turcotte Coach/Trainer http://elaine-ward-turcotte.blogspot.com
www.hutchesontraining.ca
www.eurohorses-usa.com
Five Star Ranch - www.5starranch.ca
Simone Williams - http://www.queenswoodstables.com



Miscellaneous
Horsian.com Horse Search www.horsian.com
The horsey Set  http://www.thehorseyset.net
Red Scarf Equestrian  www.redscarfequestrian.ca
VickiDaviesEquine www.vickidaviesequine.com                                                                                    
MB Saddles www.ridetheboss.com
Dakota Wolf Originals Apparel www.DakotaWolfe.etsy.com 
Willow Bend Publishing - horse books for teens and preteens http://www.willowbendpublishing.com/

Last updated by Barnmice Admin Dec 6, 2011.

Live Mare Stare Donkey Cam!

International Horse News

Click Here for Barnmice Horse News

© 2018   Created by Barnmice Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service