Bronwyn
  • Female
  • Ontario
  • Canada
Share!

Bronwyn's Friends

  • Equine Nutrition @ Purina
  • Laura
  • Katherine

Bronwyn's Groups

Gifts Received

Gift

Bronwyn has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Bronwyn's Page

Profile Information

A Bit About Me and my Horse(s)
I have been riding since I was 6, and I am now 23. I had a horse in high school, but had to sell her when I went to university. If anyone knows how she is, then I would love to hear about her. Her name is "Hawaiian Society" and she is a 1993 Bay OTTB reg JC mare, born in Kentucky. I sold her in 2005 or 2006 I believe.

I am currently on a financial hiatus from riding which makes me sad, but I am hoping to get back to it as soon as I can afford it again, and would like to buy another horse at some point.

I have my undergraduate degree from the University of Guelph, B.Sc. Hon. Wildlife Biology, where I served on the UGEC executive for 2 years prior to graduating.
Country
Canada
Do you have any pets?
2 dogs (Weimaraners) (+2 more in my family)

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Barnmice Equestrian Social Community to add comments!

Join Barnmice Equestrian Social Community

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
mcintosh horse feed supplement

Live Mare Stare Donkey Cam!

International Horse News

Click Here for Barnmice Horse News

Adoptable Horse of the Day

CLICK HERE for more on Anvil Raider N!

by The Morning Feed Standardbred adoption OH: Anvil Raider N is a handsome 17 year old, 15.2hh Standardbred gelding who is ready for a new career through the New Vocations Racehorse Adoption Program. Anvil is currently located in Laurelville, OH with the adoption fee of $400. Visit his page at The Morning Feed

© 2018   Created by Barnmice Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service