Robin Fleener
  • Female
  • Martinsville, IN
  • United States
Share on Facebook MySpace

Robin Fleener's Groups

Gifts Received


Robin Fleener has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Robin Fleener's Page

Profile Information

A Bit About Me and my Horse(s)
I am a 54 year old woman who has had a life time love affaire with horses. They have been a passion that has at times bordered on obession. I have " gotten out " of horses to find that I am not happy at all unless I am owned by at least one equine. The last getting out lasted a year and a half until I found "Shammy" the gentle paint. He is 19, been abused and warry of people {espcally men} untill he knows you.. He is slowing down and that is fine with me as I am to due to health issues as I am sure that some of you can relate to . I live in Central Indiana after just moviing to Martinsville, IN. I like it here it is small and quiet.
United States
Do you have any pets?
yes I have two dogs, a micro Yorkie weighing just 3lbs and a grey hound - wippit cross named Molly who has no hair where her skin is colored, grey and light brown and hair where she is white which is most of her body. I also have temporay custody of my daughters dog Brusier a mini pin, while she finishes dental school.

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Barnmice Equestrian Social Community to add comments!

Join Barnmice Equestrian Social Community

At 5:51pm on February 8, 2012, Barnmice Admin said…

How exciting about your new horse, Robin!! :)

At 5:37pm on February 8, 2012, Jackie Cochran said…

Welcome to Barnmice Robin!

I'm glad you will have a horse again and that you both will be able to help each other!


Disney Movie of the Day

Zoho Mail


The Rider Marketplace

International Horse News

Click Here for Barnmice Horse News

© 2024   Created by Barnmice Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service