Ashlin W
  • Female
  • Adelaide, S.A
  • Australia
Share on Facebook MySpace
  • Blog Posts
  • Barnmice Horse Forums
  • Events
  • Social Groups (1)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Ashlin W's Friends

  • cheyanne
  • Brianna & Pippi
  • Tayla.R
  • Timika F

Ashlin W's Groups


<-------This is me and Mandy (not my horse)

Gifts Received


Ashlin W has not received any gifts yet

Give Ashlin W a Gift

Profile Information

A Bit About Me and my Horse(s)
Hey Horse Lovers,
I'm Ashlin, i'm 13 yrs old, and i have 1 dog, 2 cats and PRAYING to have a horse of my own but i ride every weekend. I am a funny and very nice to talk to.

My pets:

A orangey pomerainianx maltese very sooky!!!

A fat tabby cat, lazy loves food but extremely cuddlely

A skinny tortiese cat very shy

Dream Horse:
i'm looking for my dream horse, that will maybe almost last me a life time!

Thanks for reading,

Ashlin!( please call me Ash!!!)
Do you have any pets?

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Barnmice Equestrian Social Community to add comments!

Join Barnmice Equestrian Social Community

At 5:53pm on August 9, 2009, cheyanne said…
At 4:33am on June 19, 2009, Timika F said…
heyy Ashy,

i feelin soooooooo mcuh better....soz i wasnt well enough to ride Tori?(mums horse) with you....

Mika xxx
At 4:28am on June 16, 2009, Rachel Heysen-Smith said…
Hello Welcome to Barnmice you should Join my group Animal Lovers!!
At 4:18am on June 10, 2009, Timika F said…
heyy Ashy,



The Rider Marketplace

International Horse News

Click Here for Barnmice Horse News

© 2024   Created by Barnmice Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service